HOLMER GREEN SENIOR SCHOOL ACADEMY TRUST STRUCTURE

From December 2024

Academy Trust						
Members						
Member 1	Men	nber 2	Member 3	Member 4		Member 5
Tony Green	Liliana	a Minton	Gareth Davies	Mike Salem		Vacancy
Directors/Governors						
Parent	Parent		Community	Community		Community
Claire Asare-Archer	Roy Kamp		Tony Green	Vacancy		Paul Davies
			Chair			Vice-Chair
Community	Community		Community	Community		Community
Steve Pilgrim	Paula Myburgh		Sue Latham- Lewis	Jeremy Hunt		Rebecca Roberts
Community		Community			Community	
Victoria Strutt		Vacancy			Melissa Miller	
Headteacher		Co-opted (Staff)			Co-opted (Staff)	
Ed Hillyard		Michelle Edwards			Kirsty de Groot	

Members – Tony Green Governors – Tony Green LA Association:

Company Secretary: Lynda Jackson Clerk: Jenny Knight